FRUITS

in #fruits7 years ago

19 amazing ideas about healthy breakfasts. They're easy, healthy and nutritious!

Note: a daily ration of 3 TO 4 Fruits Naturally Provides Daily Vitamin C requirements.
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Sort:  

The pictures are nice.

Very pretty and nice to look at. They even make me feel hungry... :-)

But... I think you probably need more writing.

More writing between the pictures to create more substance in your article...

I'm not a Steemit expert but this is what I have seen some of the more successful bloggers do here...

I hope my comment is helpful... :-)

Hello friend, sure that's helpfull,
yes that's right what you say, i think most important thing is to write, but somentime i thing that pictures are more expressif

I understand. :-)

Thank you for your reply! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66