FRUITS OF TOILS

in #fruits6 years ago

I just came home when I remembered I have something to return to a friend. Good enough that they were grilling their viand for dinner that they were not able to eat the green mangoes on the table which I brought home. Such made our dinner so appetizing. Yah, it is truly good that we have fruits here all over which we can consume for free unlike in other cities where you have to buy one in 80.00.

Here in our place it is truly a blessing that we can plant fruit trees. Although it will take five or ten years to harvest yet it would be better to have something in the future. We can it then the fruits of our toils. It is really true that if a man just work hard, he will really survive, unless you are indolent, then you will end up nothing.

Look at this. Very crispy and it is so satisfying. That's a good source of vitamin C, I think if I am not mistaken.3F43272F-A7F8-4B9E-8861-9ED0F5ACC478.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62