ulog# 2 various kinds of fruit from aceh

in #fruits6 years ago (edited)

I am a person who likes to take pictures. what images I am entitled to take

rattan fruit

fruit langsat

jackfruit and a weasel

Guava

fruit of rumbia

fruit mango

fruit jernang


my hometown is full of fruits as in the picture above .. aceh land is very fertile. and can produce many kinds of fruit I show for all friends who like fruit. thanks for visiting my block ..
@danur

Sort:  

Thanks for using the ulogs tag. Your ulogs posts must showcase a story about you, please refer to the guide below. We are looking forward to your next ulogs post.

If you follow the guide below the better chances you have for your posts to be curated or upvoted by the community.

ulogsimportant.PNG

Have a great day!

You have been tagged @steembloggers 30 day tag challenge

You have been tagged @steembloggers 30 day tag challenge.

You have been tagged @steembloggers 30 day tag challenge.

thanks for all .. who have visited my block .. and taught me

Congratulations @danur! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83