fruit cenderang as making process food+Buah cenderang sebagai proses pembuatan makanan.eng & ind

in #fruits6 years ago

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings
We have not met friends for a long time
Because I feel my vote is very reduced friend please help my vote ....
My friend this time I will give you experience about the fruit of the cenderang.buah this friend very rarely found because this fruit live in hot temperatures approximately 40 d • d
This fruit can also be eaten can be made
food favorite food arab, india, indonesia this
picture fruit cenderang ....

1.image

2. image

3. image

4. image

5. image

6. image

7. image
Friend did you ever see the fruit above.yang know my comments
Because I also want to add experience ......

8. image

9. image

Fruit companion of this dragon if the day before this fruit will berbahya
Very nice color sahabat.apabila you find this fruit you are very fortunate because it can be made in room decorating tools
Here is a picture of a friend of the fruit that afternoon.

10. image

11. image

And I also have fruit that is old. If this fruit is old can also be used as acid for cooking
This is a photograph of an old drummer ....

12. image

13. image

Friend please vote me do not forget
Follow me @brienda
thank you

Indonesia........

Assalamualaikum wr.wb
Sahabat sudah lama kita tidak ketemu
Karena saya merasa vote saya sangat berkurang sahabat tolong bantu vote saya....
Kawan kali ini saya akan memberi kalian pengalaman tentang buah cenderang.buah ini sahabat sangat jarang dijumpai karena buah ini hidup di daerah suhu panas sekira kira 40•d
Buah ini juga bisa di makan bisa di buat makanan makanan terfavorit arab,india,indonesia ini gambar buah cenderang....

1. image

2. image

3. image

4. image

5. image

6. image

7. image

Sahabat apakah kalian pernah melihat buah diatas.yang tau komentar saya
Karena saya juga ingin menambah pengalaman......

8. image

9. image

Sahabat buah cenderang ini kalau hari menjelang sore buah ini akan bercahya
Warna sangat bagus sahabat.apabila kalian menjumpai buah ini kalian sangat beruntung karena bisa di jadikan alat penghiasan kamar
Ini gambar nya sahabat buah cenderang yang menjelang sore....

10. imagen

11. image

Dan saya juga punya buah yang sudah tua.kalau buah ini sudah tua bisa juga dijadikan asam untuk masakan
Ini gambar foto cenderang yang sudah tua ....

12. image

13. image

Sahabat tolong vote saya jangan lupa
Follow me @brienda
Terima kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44