An amazing view of how to cut jackfruit from jackfruit trees

in #fruits6 years ago

Hello steemains fds.I hope everyone is well.Friends, I shared a nice video with you today.In this video, you will see how jackfruit is cut from jackfruit trees.Friends, I have a request to all of you to watch the video once I hope you like the video.

DQmVMXHxLr2mSPx6HHB32Td8JqHPXum9iLvVt52sACnniPK.gif

Sort:  

Friends are not my steemit voting power. I am commenting.
Genius is a great post, so you countless
Thank you so much for fun, funny writing. I'm a general steemit user. I want to follow the wonderful people like you. Please give me upvote and follow me.

tnx friend

Jackfruit is my favourite..this fruit is so delicious..i love it..keep it up dear...

tnx friend

Welcome my dear ..please upvote my post..

Our national fruit

tnx friend

Welcome vai......asa kori ai vabay pasay thakban

wow than amazing video bro....

Jackfruit is a summer fruit known as National Fruit of Bangladesh and it is also very fun to eat............।

Jackfruit is my national fruit..its so delicious...keep it up my dear..always with you dear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66