My Guava Before It was Gone

in #fruitphotography6 years ago

Good day steemians...

Let me show you this favourite fruit of mine. This is my Guava Fruit.

FB_IMG_15287792907655303.jpg

I treasure this photo because this is my only remembrance for this fruit.

I was attracted by the color of this plant. So I bought this one, from one of the fruit crops vendor inside the mall.

I love the color of this plant because if is unique. That was my one and only guava, maroon in color. But sad to say that it died, withered totally. Maybe because of the weather that is too hot and it was not watered properly.
I don't have a chance to reproduce that kind of fruit. So I just keep on looking on my pictures and remember the times when it was still growing.

That is my guava fruit story.

Hope you like it.

God bless everyone.

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Join this circle of steemians.


Curation Circle Creed - a Proposal to Help Newbies to Start Earning His / Her Full Share on Day One!

https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/curation-circle-creed-a-proposal-to-help-newbies-to-start-earning-his-her-full-share-on-day-one

I will only post original contents (not counting graphics or external links) on steemit or busy only. I will clearly and properly source references, text and other media, abiding by copy rights. I will respect other people's opinion, nationality, religious belief, language, and culture. I will abide by rules laid out in the FAQ and generally accepted by the community. I also understood and agreed that: if my post has been voted or flagged by @cheetah, @steemcleaner, @introbot, or @badcontent or similar bots, it is immediately disqualified for said benefits.


#yourluckyphotos thank you for the support and chance to be featured in yourluckyphotos

#untalented by @surpassinggoogle, thanks for the support always

suppport this tags always:

#ccc
#yourluckyphotos
#untalented

Sort:  


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


hahahah...too much emotional attachment to a fruit...Looks like you wrote it from the heart...Now it is quite evident your family members--your hubby and kids are in blessed category..you will love them madly..isnt?

yeah....I dont know what's about plants. I think I just really love plants and environment.. I.love to see them grow and it makes me sad that they will die.

Dont worry... i will bring you such a plant whenever I will visit philippines...haha...just kidding

Thank you so much friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33