๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿ“ ๐Ÿฅ ๐Ÿฅ• Fresh Fruit Juice Challenge: colorful fruit and vegetable mix ๐Ÿ‡ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ ๐ŸŽ ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ

This is my entry to the fresh fruit juice challenge

Juice_1.jpg

I am very happy to see that @chetanpadliya is hosting another vegan food contest! It took me not one second to decide I would join again. I have just upvoted and resteemed this post.

I did this juice three days ago. As I did not know that I would use the pictures for this contest, I did not take photos of the fruits themselves.

All of them were, however, fresh - I bought them from the supermarket on the same day I made the juice..

The procedure was very easy: I cut up the fruits and vegetables and put it into the juicer. No additional wate was used.

Here are the three juice mixes I did.

1. juice (yellow bowl):

  • red beetroot
  • blueberries
  • red grapes
  • spinach

Juice_2.jpg

2. juice (blue bowl):

  • bananas
  • apples
  • spinach
  • romaine lettuce
  • green grapes
  • pineapple
  • kiwi

Juice_3.jpg

3. juice (white bowl):

  • carrots
  • ginger
  • apples
  • bananas
  • strawberries
  • oranges
  • pineapple

Juice_4.jpg

This is how I make my juices. It is not a special procedure I did only for the contest. Thus, I am aware, that the presentation is quite amateur-like. However, the juices were very delicious and certainly very healthy! :)

Sort: ย 

You draw pictures with your juices :)

I am a food artist! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49