Colorchallenge: Thursday Green 🍐Kiwi Guava..🍐

in #fruitart6 years ago

Hi Everyone ✌

🌟 Starting Fruit Art Series illustration 🌟

Todays color is green so i decided to my art into it to do something unique..
image

So friends how was the art illustration..

Show your interest in a comment blow..

If you like the art upvote and resteemed

Keep Sharing Keep Loving🐩

@funnystuff

Sort:  

Hello @funnystuff! I would like to talk to you about designing a tshirt for me and I would be able to pay you in STEEM for your design. Please let me know if you are interested.

Hi @maneki-neko Thank u for offering me but 1st thing what kind of design you want for the t shirt..
If I am able to draw it then why not ;)

Different funny food drawings in your same style! Can you leave your email or discord?

Ok then no prob this is my discord..
Funnystuff #6134

It didnt work - double check?

Gice me your discord if you have trouble to find..
Screenshot_3.png

Ok it worked!

Lovely piece of art ..the leves are looking real..

Thank you for appreciating ..

You got a 2.10% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @funnystuff!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Fan of your art illustration work just amazing.

haha nice complement:)

Sunshine on the fruit great illustration..keep on it

Saludos @funnystuff, me encanto tu trabajo. me parece muy bien hecha esa ilustración. Que gran artista eres. Bendiciones !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44