FRUIT AND VEGGIES MONDAY

in #fruitandveggiesmonday6 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT - I'm going to make this beautiful platter tonight...what do you think?!

fitbodymag:  Fruit Platter with Nuts and Berries #Healthy Snack

I love that it has yummy fruits but also savory components like avocado, spreads, and nuts. And, I feel healthy because there's no cheese!!

Thank you @lenasveganliving for starting this contest. New to SteemIt, so hope I can make new friends through this contest!

Happy Monday!

Sort:  

Although this is very beautiful, it seems to me that it is not photo taken by you. Please read the RULES and join us next time when you make the platter and take the photo yourself. Thank you @tommybahama 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Lena, I did not see the rules!!! Thank you and will join again next week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43