FruitsandVeggiesMonday - Produce Panama Style

in #fruitandveggiesmonday7 years ago (edited)

Visiting the local Panamanian market for fresh fruits and veggies was a nice experience. Most of the food is native grown so that makes it extra fresh to enjoy. The flavor of the small banana's was superb! #fruitandveggiesmonday

​Thank you @lenasveganliving for initiating this fun weekly challenge for us to participate in. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

a nutrient that is very good for health

hermoso me encantan las frutas gracias por compartirlo.

Always a good idea to eat more fruit and veggies.

Absolutely, and they are so tasty when they are so fresh.

Are most of Panama's fruits grown in country?

I really do think that a lot of them are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97