EATING SALAD #fruitandveggiesmonday

2218163A-FEB6-411A-9E1A-A4046E1BFB27.jpeg

I had a veggie evening and thought it would be nice to share. I know about the @lenasveganliving ‘s challange #fruitandveggiesmonday so that was a great opportunity. I made a meal salad and had a smoothie with it. It’s all that I love in one and with two glasses of warm water after I am full and this way I control my eating in a fun and delicious way.

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

Gute Appetit.....

Thank you for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the :

#heyhaveyamet #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward

and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals

Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

If you want to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin
#palnet #steemitmamas #powerhousecreatives #CC
#mediaofficials #steemterminal #heyhaveyamet

Sort:  

I approve of this plant-based posts.
Upvote 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

For three days in the week I do this to balance my diet

I'm curating your post!

Well that’s the meaning of being here

Back in the days we would have just said we ate a salad. Nowadays it is more fashionable to say it was a vegan meal.

Or Vegan recipes for my foodwindow

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

It’s highly appreciated

Fresh and healthy

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88