photography durian fruit

in #fruit6 years ago

image

good morning my best friend all hopefully my friends all my friends are in good health always. on this bright morning occasion I would like to share a post about durian fruit. and I found this durian fruit in my own garden and I took this photo from my own camera.

image

and durian fruit is very delicious taste that is known by the people throughout Indonesia, especially in Aceh. and durian fruit this one can also buy at the store that is in place we live karna durian fruit this one is very tasty taste of it. and I really like this one durian fruit.

image

Durian fruit is including large fruits even including from the list of the largest fruits with sharp and hard-spiked thorns. Durian fruit has a weight usually antra 1 kg-4kg, while the diameter can reach 15 to 30 cm. Durian fruit flesh is usually yellow to yellow colored,

image

and this is all I can post on this bright morning opportunity and hopefully my friends all love it a post me this morning and do not forget in upvote and resteem have me steemit friend yes

and follow me on @zilong01

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zilong01 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43