📚What Do You Learn Today? #4 ~ The Star Fruit ~steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fruit7 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit friends!
In the morning I was sitting in my backyard, I accidentally saw a tree, and it turned out to be a star tree
So now I will share some knowledge about this fruit.

image

Carambola is a typical fruit-producing plant originating from Indonesia, India, and Sri Lanka. Currently, starfruit has spread throughout Southeast Asia, the Dominican Republic, Brazil, Peru, Ghana, Guyana, Tonga, and Polynesia. Commercial cultivation is done in the United States, in South Florida and Hawaii.

image

image

This fruit is very easy to plant because it does not require complicated treatment.

image

This fruit includes very useful fruits, especially in health. Among its benefits:

  1. Maintain the digestive system
  2. Prevent cancer
  3. Antioxidants
  4. Improving the function of body enzymes
  5. Treating hypertension
  6. Overcoming kidney disorders
  7. Throw out bad cholesterol
  8. Drugs inflammation
  9. Nourish the eyes

And there are many other uses of this star fruit

image

image

image

image

image

This is the end of the article, I hope it can useful for you guys. Don't forget to upvote and resteem, follow me to the next update post.

                              ***STEEM ON***
Sort:  

Nice post, thanks for sharing

Thanks for comment 😀

Good information
The photos are excellent
Well done!

Thanks
I glad you like my post
Stay tune on my blog
Steem on

Nice to meet you, @wahyunahrul! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice Post @wahyunahrul many information I got here in your post, Thank you so much for sharing

Warm Regard

@dilimunanzar

Thanks for your comment @dilimunanzar
I'm happy to know my post is useful for you
Steem on!

Congratulations @wahyunahrul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50