You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Only Fruit I Don't Like

in #fruit6 years ago

Oh I also have momentary favourites, in the winter I love blood oranges, oranges, kiwi. Right now I love pears when they are from good quality and juicy. Im the summer berries like Bilberries, strawberries and raspberries. Autumn I prefer figs, mango, banana. But it changes like you write from week to week. Where I live there isn't a great variety of fruits but I pick the once I love. When I was in Brazil some years ago I LOVED papaya, mango and avocado, they had so much taste, can't really compare to the once we have in Europe. So when I am in a tropical country I would love to eat a lot of papaya, mango! Is avocado a fruit? I think so😂😙Thanks for sharing, never seen that fruit you share here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57647.49
ETH 2274.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50