There is a Unique Visiting Strawberry Gardens In Berastagi, North Sumatra, Indonesia.

in #fruit6 years ago (edited)

image

While on vacation I choose to vacation to North Sumatra, in northern sumatra there is a cold region which is a favorite place for holidays, namely Berastagi.
Berastagi is a high land that has a very cool air, so that in the region is suitable for farmers to grow oranges, pineapples, and strawberries.
So ,,, on my trip to berastagi I stop in a strawberry garden owned by local residents. I want to buy a few pounds of strawberries to eat in the car while I'm on my way.
Funny ,, and I do not think that the strawberry sale system in this garden is not our message to the owner of the garden, but we ourselves are picking directly on the tree and we are also weighing on the weighing tool, this is very surprising for me, because the new times I see this system of buying and selling is so unique and much different in the fruit market-market in other regions.
Finally I got off the car and picked my own strawberry and put it on the weighing device and paid for it.
How about steemit people? Unique is not it?
So ,,, if steemit people want to berliburan to natural and unique place, try to visit berastagi, north sumatra, indonesia. In addition to the beautiful nature here also has a unique custom society and is not present in other places ...
Hopefully steemit people try it, and definitely will get a much more unique story..😊

Hopefully my travel story can be an inspiration for #steemit people around the world ,,
Please Upvote my post ... 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01