Guess Name of this Fruit

in #fruit7 years ago


seasonal fruit
Good for health
benifitial for Diabetes
chewing it's leaves is considered good for Mouth Sore.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Is that a guava??? I don't know :)

That's correct 👍

Guava!

I really wish to know the name of this fruit.

Guava is correct, haven't you ate that ☺

Oh my goodness! That doesn't look like guava. So sorry i missed it. Hahaha.. i do love Guava. I totally missed it. How come! Wow.

I dont know

all....user please,,, follow,,, me

Asking follow back isn't a great thing, some even flag you for doing this , just imagine if every comment on your post just says follow back, be careful buddy

very good foto and tag
just one vote up be $ 3.0
please vote back

If you comment is worth upvoting you will be upvoted, you don't have to ask everytime, some people may flag you for this, be careful friend☺

This post has gratitude of 0.59 % from @appreciator thanks to: @singhrajat.

wow good fruits thanks for shere rajat vhai

I like very much this fruit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44