Durian Fruit Season in Aceh

in #fruit7 years ago

image

Hello .... Currently in Aceh especially the durian fruit season ...
Durian is a fruit that is in great demand by everyone ...

image

Many people are looking forward to this time ....

For friends who want durian fruit, please come to aceh ....

Follow Me and I Following you @seurunekalee

Sort:  

keunoe neu jak adun... bah ta bloe..... hahahahahah.... follow beh...????

hahaha,bah laen kali mantong

Great Post and Work!!! Upvoted, Follow me and I Follow Back!! Regards!!

okay.... i following you and you follow me.... thanks brother....

Haai peu blo roh ata rakan ken gratis.. Di pat nyan??

hahahaha...... nyoe ata wilayah Lhong.....

Interesting post! Can you describe to us how the Durian Fruit smells? :)

I can not explain in detail how the aroma of durian fruit. Which I know, durian fruit has a very distinctive and stinging smell, if you keep the durian fruit in your car, then the smell will not be gone for 1 week. Except in your car wash .... lol : D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29