Do u know Durean

in #fruit8 years ago (edited)

Have you ever eaten Durean? I want to introduce about fruit.Durean is Fruit that has very strong smell when it done but taste is very good for me. Lol(≧∇≦)
I brought Durean and took it buy train last week. I was very scary and embarrassed because I smelled bad thing that was Durean^_^; one girl sat the next of me, she moved a seat I guessed she smelled something bad. I left so fast from the train because i was very shy.
สำหรับชาวต่างชาติแล้วทุเรียนอาจจะเป็นผลไม้ที่แปลกตา หลายคนพอรู้จักจะรู้ว่ากลิ่นมันแรงแค่ไหน แต่รสชาติอร่อยเวอร์ ล่าสุดอาทิตย์ก่อนซื้อทุเรียนแล้วเอากลับบ้านแต่ต้องขึ้นรถไฟ อย่างกลัวและอายมากเพราะมันเริ่มมีกลิ่น ขณะญี่ปุ่นของข้างยังลุกหนีอะ

Sort:  

I've eaten durian chocolates. They were mildy unpleasant

Wow!

Wow, taste good?

I have heard about it, but I would not dare eat it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63