Banana fruit

in #fruit6 years ago

Before dinner,I usually eat this fruit at afternoon to make my stomach be not so hungry.After that,I eat rice for the dinner.
We know that banana has many benefit for our healt.
image
I usually bought this fruit when it was green color and wait about two or three days before eat it.
I often see this fruit has has green or yellow color and white color inside.
image
My friend said that,there is also other collor of this fruit,it is red,but I never see it.
Could you show me the red one,coz' I am curious.

Thanks to visit to my simple blog

Regards,
@mazidoank
image

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

great post mazidoank! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

Hahaha, maybe banana's red made colour paint

Right,or red banana in sirup patung

Hey i followed you and upvoted you..follow back and upvote lets grow together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98