cake that feels very sweet and good.

in #fruit6 years ago

Good night ...,!

Hi ,, my friends are all especially for the friends of my steemiants. How is everyone?
Hopefully in good news and be fine tonight. Tonight I just made a post titled various kinds of cakes that we can enjoy at a wedding party brought by the people who come to the house that was planned {Perta} Now let's see the cake photo as follows ...!

image

Soft cake

e soft if our language is bohluu,
There are different colors of this cake, some are brown, red, green, yellow like chicken or other eggs. Now, I can only brown with colorful dots on it.
If I explain about how to make this cake, I don't know because I don't often make this cake. Maybe some of the friends of steemiants know who can make this cake. Please explain a little information about how to make this sponge cake. And there is also another cake, here is the pot as follows.

image

This cake has very good properties. This cake has the benefit of the Acehnese that was first made by our ancestors. Until now a lot of people like it. what we want we just order it through social media Directly to the home of the owner of the cake message.

image
And this one is also the same type as the following cake.

vote-witnes @good-karma.

Such was my little story about dragonfly animals. Hopefully it will be a benefit for myself and for all my friends. Don't forget to make Upvote, resteem and interesting comments. I appreciate all of your upvote, resteem and comments, and if there are mistakes and shortcomings I apologize as much as thank you.

Thank you to @good-karma for providing this useful eSteem.app application and thank you also for my best friends who are all old in this eSteem.app and thank you also for all of my QURATORS.

Please follow me @masrul

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been awarded a 100% upvote by @lottobot! This post was the winner of lottery #2126, which had a total of 1 entries. @lottobot always has a lottery going on! If you would like to nominate a post for the current lottery, just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @lottobot, and include the url of the post you would like to nominate as a memo. Learn more by reading the introductory post! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58