Friends! If you are interested then please identify this fruit... And let me know..

in #fruit7 years ago (edited)

This morning, I plucked this fruit from tree from my garden and surprised to notice that fruit.. I can't stay without sharing with you friend..
If you like it then please let me to know the fruit name by your comment and upvote and resteem it. Have a nice time ahead! IMG_20170826_084120.jpg

Sort:  

looks a little bit like a nashi pear.....I have a nashi pear tree, it loses its leaves in winter

or maybe a mango

Thnx for replying.. It is a lemon fruit.

Que rico .las frutas son la golosina mas saludable que Dios nos dio

Thank you friends who participate in identifying this picture.. Anyway this is a lemon fruit friend,I had plucked today in the morning but it's snap indicate like a mango or pear fruit.. Really interesting!

good morning , fruit name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38