Dried chili

in #fruit6 years ago

Dear friend of steemians!

on this occasion I want to share a chilli, the chili that I will share now is a dried chili that wilts on the tree. I am interested to immortalize this dry chili because I think it is good for us to take the picture of dried chili fruit occasionally for us to make as photography. despite having a casual image, but I love it.


image


the oldest chili fruit we can make as chili seeds is how to dry the chili and grab the seeds in the fruit, this way is done manually or by natural processed by human hands.


image


selalin easy when making, how to process chili seedlings in doing by drying chili also save money in getting chili seedlings and do not have to buy it by spending money.


image


image


Sort:  

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63