Dehydrated Strawberries From Thailand 🍓

in #fruit5 years ago

My friend @hydropunk brought some of these amazing dehydrated strawberries from Thailand recently. I can't remember having dehydrated strawberries before but they are awesome!

IMG_5616.jpg

The strawberries are absolutely delicious. They are spongy and the dehydration process seems to have concentrated the flavor. The seeds are still crunchy otherwise they feel like chewing super tasty Styrofoam.

IMG_5617.jpg

There is only one left in the packet now and I can't eat it. The next time I go to Thailand I will buy bags of these! Yum! 😋


Jockey loves you All & Plants as Medicine!
Jockey votes for: @teamsteem, @ausbitbank
& loves @canadian-coconut, @chron, @dierdyweidy, @dtube, @drakos, @frot, @mammasitta, @maneki-neko, @mbalance, @rebeccabe, @samstonehill, @sift666, @slowwalker, @v4vapid


Jockey Signoff.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45