A Tiger Watermelon!!

in #fruit7 years ago

Hi steemians, good afternoon all, hope you all spent the weekend with joyfull and happines, I'm a little bit bussy right now, so there's none of my article were posted to the blog, as a farmer, or maybe an improptu farmer (my bad if I'm got wrong), I got a small time and a little money on farmer, and one of my crop was this one!

image

Look awesome and tempting right? :D :D

since I first saw, I immediately remembered one of the wild animals that live in the jungle, a Tiger!!

image

Holly crab!!! Suddenly I just found out that the crop is one of a kind of watermelon, and after trying to eat it, it feels very good and very different, a blend of sweet taste with fruit that is very soft but high in fiber, would you like to try it?

image

Come visit my crop :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28