Sort:  

How much would it cost you to live off watermelons where you live? Here I believe it would cost $5 a day.

The KG price usually fluctuates between 3-4 dollars, sometimes in the season they have more campaigns on them and you can maybe get them for 2 dollars/KG. This is usually the only time I buy them.

So I guess from living on them alone would get very expensive, when you eat only watermelons how many KG do you usually consume in a day?

wow! i have no idea what the price is that we pay by weight. I just know that you can buy a whole watermelon for anywhere between $5-$7. And the water melons I speak of weigh about 20 lbs, so about 9 kg. I will consume about 1 huge watermelon per day :D so about $5/day :D

btw...

now i understand why so many people move to the tropics...these are people who realize FRUIT is the answer.

That's super cheap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37