You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health Benefits of Durian “King of Tropical Fruit”

in #fruit7 years ago

Coming to you from the fb group post. I tweeted and pinned this post. I'm in Bangkok now and they sell durian on the street. I think I will try it with all these health benefits. Thanks for the tips!

Sort:  

If you come to Cambodia, don't forget to try Kampot, Samlot (Battambang) and Bak Anlong (Kampong Cham) durians.

I was in Phnom Pehm in May and I saw all the huge amount if durian being sold on the side of the road. But I did not know they would cut it for me. I thought I have to be the whole big fruit so I did not try it :( Next time I will for sure.

If you buy and ask for cutting, they will.

I will for sure now and I'm so glad to know this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67