Banana Fruits From My Perspective

in #fruit6 years ago

20180523_083215.png

Good day fellow steemians..In this post, i would like to share about banana fruits..my parents grows many types of fruit trees in their orchards..one of them are bananas..raw banana would be green in colour and change to yellow colour when ripe..sometimes i will help them sell at my workplace..price range would be MYR2 to MYR4..so, they would get around MYR40..even though the sum are small, but they still happy because it's a hard earn money..my son really love to eat banana..he can finish 5 to 6 bananas a day..but he love pisang goreng the most..such a gluttonous toddler..haha..according to wiki, banana supply 89kcal per 100g and rich in vitamin B6..banana hearts can be cook and it's really delicious if you cook it with santan..slurpp..ok..i think i stop here for now..till then..sayonara..c u next in my next post..

Regards..@emmeyfemmella

Sort:  

My favorites. Thanks of sharing :)

Ur most welcome..

Excellent post!

Thanks for reading..

1 Please.. yummyyy..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04