You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Star gooseberry or Ma-Yom (in Thai), one of my favorite fruits

in #fruit7 years ago

They do look very good, but if you say sour, I might need coconut milk or something else, like the fish and sugar. Hot chilies? How big are these fruits? I've eaten regular gooseberries, but they were small. You may have said in a previous post, but my memory is not too stupendous.

So nice to have them right outside. I hope you get to pick and eat many Ma-Yom, and you have a nice day today as well.

Sort:  

Ha ha! So many questions from you! That's very good of you! This fruit is not so big..... It's good to know that you've eaten them! Yes, it's very long time ago that I posted about this fruit, I myself almost forgot it! ;))

Thanks so much for your nice comment! Have a wonderful day. GFF! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65