You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Star gooseberry or Ma-Yom (in Thai), one of my favorite fruits

in #fruit7 years ago

We don't have that here in the Philippines but they loom yummy! I like sour fruits so I think I would enjoy this. You never fail to teach me something new with your posts. Thank you for that, my friend!

PS. Youre very skilled with taking pictures! The photos are great!

Sort:  

Oh! Your comment about my post and my photos can make me have a wide smile now! Many thanks! ;D

At first, I think this fruit can be planted in all Asian countries, I'm much surprised to know from you that you don't have this fruit in the Philippines. In the meantime, I'm glad to know that you like sour fruits, like me..... ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46