Wild Guava Tree

in #fruit7 years ago

Guava fruit is a delicious fruit. Guava juice has many amazing benefits.
Yesterday I found wild guava tree and pulled me to take a picture with my smartphone.
Wild guava trees grown from seeds that are usually carried by animals such as birds and bats.
The following is a picture of plants and wild guava fruit which I took.

1DSC_0160 .JPG

1DSC_0176 .JPG

1DSC_0170 .JPG

1DSC_0163 .JPG

1DSC_0166 .JPG

1DSC_0172 .JPG

1DSC_0165 .jpg

Hopefully this article can be additional information and references of the various types of guava.


                           Thank you very much...

Image by @askari
Follow @askari

Sort:  

In my garden also, there are some guava. Now I will eat some of them.

I've never seen this, how does it taste?

Tastes very good and sweet. but be careful to eat, because if the fruit is too ripe and untreated there is usually a worm in it. Thanks for the comments @pepe.maya :)

I love worms in fruits, means there are no pesticides. :) Thank you for your information @askari

But now many ways to cope with caterpillars and worms in the fruit without chemical pesticides by way of natural pesticides. Your comment made me get ideas for future posts. thanks so much for your comment :)

It should be all natural, I agree. Waiting for new post :)) @askari

Congrats, @askari! Refreshing reading. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31