Firstcoin (FRST): My Favorite Unsung AltCoin. A quick gain opportunity for small investors

in #frst7 years ago

First coin (FRST) is one of my favourites altcoin, which has shown great promise since its launch. In four months, its exchange rate is increased from 1$ to 6.65$. The FRST coin developers are running a Ponzi scheme and their users are growing exponentially. However, I do not insist in joining the Ponzi scheme to anyone who is not comfortable. However, I will recommend those who are looking for safe and quick return to invest in FRST coins.

First coin chart.JPG

The First coin club has by now delivered their promise and FRST coin's exchange rate is showing good agreement to their promotional prediction chart. They believe that by 2019 the coin will worth 100$. However, I am not gonna wait for 100$ exchange rate rather I will exchange 70% of my coins in next 6 months.

Picture1.png

You can buy first coin from livecoin.com. use link below to signup
https://livecoin.net/?from=Livecoin-XmRzjyZP

Also if you wana join firstcoin.club use this link
https://firstcoin.club/affiliate/38012

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38