Photo Fun Contest - Week 18 – “Frozen” Photography #1

Colorful ice cubes - Heart / Kolorowe kostki lodu - Serce


Hi @claudiaz
Nice to see you after your holiday.
You asked a very difficult task, because where do you get ice pictures in the middle of summer? :)
But my freezer and colored ice cubes saved me.
At the beginning ice heart for you :)


Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Category - Kategoria #frozenphotocontest
Settings - UstawieniaISO 200; 17mm; f/4,2; 1/60s
Camera - AparatPanasonic LUMIX G7
Lens - ObiektywPanasonic LUMIX G Vario HD 14-140mm f/4-5,8 MEGA O.I.S.
Location - LokalizacjaZamość - Poland

This is my entry to the @claudiaz photo contest - https://steemit.com/photofeed/@claudiaz/photo-fun-contest-week-18-frozen-photography


DQmVA16Ygi7FdCCf1jWCs2yJHTSy19diSXtSiKKGXCPTnvQ.gif

©Jarosław Szafran
Photography by me and copyrighted to me.
#originalworks and #originalcontent
Please UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW to support my work on Steemit
Thank you!


Zdjęcia wykonane prze ze mnie, prawa autorskie należą do mnie.
Proszę o upvote / resteem / follow aby wspierać moją pracę na Steemit.
Dziękuję!
UPRESTEM.gif

Sort:  

love the heart, thank you and your creativity. Thanks for the entry!

There will be several more entries :D Because I made a session for cubes. ;)

great looking forward to the photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41