You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT DOES "FROT" MEAN?

in #frot6 years ago

Thoughts for today - your rep is 62 - without bots it would be about 55

Your SP is over 600 - without bots it would be less than 500

I had followers who could go click and upvote me $100 - but I pissed most of them off

At this point I'm seriously thinking of switching to this new account and going fuck it - but I can't do that if I'm hoping to win votes.

But I'm enjoying this so far - sooner or later I'm likely to get flagged and going fuck it means dealing with that too.

Sort:  

I did not know you were buying votes with bots. But I'm still not sorry for all past posts, I enjoyed crucifying the trolls.

I never did on sift666, but on this account I'm letting rip and seeing how fast I can get a rep over 60, 500SP, and 500 followers

I can add in some more facts if you like, I took out over 200 steem also to send to Syria, and give away 7 steem per week to pennsif, plus all the other amounts I have given away upvoting other peoples posts with bots, I could actually be sitting here quite comfortably with well over 1000sp.
:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61