wecome steemit.comsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #froom7 years ago

Hello steemit. Introduce my name teuku armia from indonesia.i come from aceh nanggroe darussalam area. I really like the media steemit because this media is very useful for everyday life this media can make interested or attract people to become one of the writers who are reliable through steemit media. My goal is to join in steemit to share stories or share unique things in my area of ​​Aceh nanggroe darussalam. I hope the owner or user of steemit media knows and likes posts I post. Thank you 1500110364-picsay.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome, I hope u do have a nice time here

Yes thank you my friends are very happy to have comment on my post. Greetings from me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83