Frontrunner 2.0 - Super Optimized for Profit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #frontrunner7 years ago

After 3 months growing steady and monitoring account behaviour we have now adjusted @Frontrunner to be specially optimized for profit, we call it the NMO-Update, Never Miss an Opportunity in other words!

For the most optimized users of @Frontrunner, the changes will be hardly felt, as these updates will benefit the largest majority of our members by liberating the strict tie to 90% VotePower will now allow accounts with less VotePower to cast a vote. The re-charge point will now be set at 20% which will profit close to 100% of the @Frontrunner Guild!

More Booster More Money - If you have not already, here is how you join the most profitable curation guild on STEEM!

  • Register your username & Private Posting Key HERE
  • New users are added within 24/48 hours
  • Guild-Support you can get at http://SteemSpeak.com
  • Dagys_2017_37060.jpg


    WHAT DO WE DO? - WE WIN - REGISTER NOW - PROFIT!

Sort:  

I'm glad i came across this awesome post, and I'm joining right away, i will comment again after joining, im new on steemit and i must say "i feel lucky" .

ROI?

I dont think you quite get it... there is no ROI because there is no investment needed... yorue earning curation money... hes upvoting using your posting keys, so youre not spending any of your money! you're giving your upvotes to profitable new posts that may end up getting a lot mroe even after you upvote them early, so you get a bigger cut of that 25% of teh curation rewards of each post!!

So the curation reward could be bigger then my upvote? I mean, if my 100% upvote is worth 0.20 could the curationreward be 0.20 or bigger?

No answer? I think it's quite an important question.

Wow, this post is old, yet I received your reply :-)

In the mean time I found the answer: the curationreward can be bigger than 25% off your 100% upvote.

So if your upvote is worth 0.20 and 25% of the post goes to curation, your curationreward can be 0.05+ (best I for was 55% once)

If you would like a steady ROI and want to support authors, upvote their comments after 30 min so you get 25% every time without being to selfish!

Hmmmz I'm curious to see how many times that will actually happen. For now I just started with frontrunner and I'll check the payouts after a week. Thanks for replying!

Hi @booster, I am very interested in joining the guild! I am just about to invest quite a sum in Steem, but I was wondering if I could get some data on the curation rewards and maybe what type of content and curation process is conducted?

It would be extremely helpful to my decision.

Any help on the matter is very much appreciated.

God Speed Brethren.

Hi, how does one unjoin @frontrunner? I can't find any information on this. Thanks

Your post up is impressive. Followed @frontrunner

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

Send Minimum transaction 0.050 Steem/SBD For use Whale ResteemService

The current tuning of the Frontrunner is no longer interesting for me, I have little steempower. If per day and with the votes to 100% I received an average of 0.005sp with the current setting I get 0.001sp or nothing. Good luck for those who have more steempower, I hope they are luckier than me. smileys-sad.gif

Ohh! How i wish you feel the way i feel, it's normal to feel the way you feel though, because it seem not to be easy getting SP, but for me, i got motivated and inspired to work harder to get more of what i want (SP), feel happy, stay focused, and above all never give up, you will get there...

Make it a priority to get yourself some more SteemPower then. Why don't you invest in your own account?

Thank you for the advice. I really enjoyed being able to invest my money, but first there is my family, and money is not abundant, the computer that I have to surf the internet is 9 years old and uses the windows vista, we have to set priorities ... Frontrunner was becoming interesting to me at the beginning, now it has become more difficult. Better days will come.

Frontrunner is awesome to make more SteemPower with on the autopilot. If anyone have any questions, I'm on @SteemSpeak with many other guild members.

I joined some weeks ago, and indeed it's working great... but only with small sp power it is only a little bit... I hoep you would also consider to vote for me as witness.. This can make my dream come true.. raise my sp and frontrunner has more to vote for.. I would be really really happy for your vote

Good post Frontrunner 2.0 - Super Optimized for Profit nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00