You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Atomic Design is messy, here's what I prefer

in #frontend6 years ago

I saw your article on one of the blogs that I follow, and since you had a Steemit link I followed it here :) I guess you have seen the front end development framework based on atomic design right? I also found it a little bit more complicated than it needs to be from a designer's perspective. Great to see another developer on Steemit, how did you find your way here?

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback :) I'm also interested in the whole crypto scene, that's how I found out about Steemit.

There are lots of interesting design challenges in blockchain applications that people are just beginning to stumble across now. As a UX designer this is very interesting and I guess once the developers overcome the technical challenges we can then try to figure out some of the finer details to create a better user experience. Are you also on UXSE or any of the other Stack Exchange sites like Stack Overflow?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61