Binary Options Live Account

in #fromtheheart7 years ago

Hello Traders,

As promised, here is the live account I will be trading and teaching you from.

As of today the 16/08/2017 the account has $248.22. I would like us to build this account together. However, due to personal reasons I think we may have to change trading times from 3pm to 7am EST. I apologize for any inconvenience and I welcome you all to my journey.

Todays post will have 2 screenshots. One showing the balance and the other my steemit account. The screenshots appear this way because I use 2 screens to trade. Which is the minimum I recommend for trading binary options.

Aug 16th.png

Am also currently working on a youtube and or skype channel. I believe in transparency and honesty in everything I do. I hope you remain true to yourself too.

"Imagine for yourself a character, a model personality, whose example you determine to follow, in private as well as in public"-Epictetus.

Blessing to you all,

The Humble Trader

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63