From 0 to 1 Bitcoin

Hello 
I’ve decided one month ago to start the following challenge : go from 0 to 1 BTC in one year.

- I have first started claiming free BTC with free Faucets

A faucet is a reward system, in the form of a website or app, that dispenses rewards in the form of cryptocurrency (Bitcoin mostly), for visitors to claim in exchange for completing a captcha or task as described by the website.

- Then I started to invest money on the l7 platform wich is a great risk free arbitrage platform. 

I have reached 0,015 BTC in one month.

I’ ve tracked my progress on my blog here : https://www.publish0x.com/from-0-to-1-bitcoin-challenge

I am thinking on writing posts on my progress on the steemit platform. 

Do you think it’s a good idea ?
Would you be interested by such content ?
Tell me !
Have a nice day 
Sort:  

Great! I'm rooting for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16