THE DIARY GAME (14/08/2020) : From beneath it devours you

in #from4 years ago (edited)

QmU7mEBZrx1QqRmooDSLNH3qWm8pwcjbqu9UnQFHHyn2C8.jpeg

IS real strange during a pandemic with 98% of unemployment and crises that Will cause the suicide of future jobs, social disarray, police brutality and a suction of cósmica events all of this coexist with millionaires and Billionaires making more money and comfort than ever. People you are stepping on snakes Will be bitten. From beneath it devours you.

The painting was made in watercolour and in Krita, based on a snake, that I photographed with a potato camera, the Brazilian tribs that come to tho town of Santos had it to trade, 15 years ago. Tasted like cold chicken when cook on fire and smock.

I travelled for the first time on Brasil arriving in são Paulo, My uncle is a historian professor there and a politician, so I got to visit all those fruit name streets that I will never remember. São Paulo is as large as Portugal.
There's a dichotomy in all aspects of life in São Paulo; if the sun is up is hard to breed, people are moving, there life everywhere, dividing poor from rich, as poor walk and rich use the helicopter, at night is dangerous for you to start seeing the under the street you hear bullets, and screams and music. The Brazilian woman is nice, active as fuck, they do all kinds of things.
The city is made of an old or historical site and new modern site, both amazing. The historical site mixes architecture large pass walks from the past with new on, so all are crafted to feet. The new site is like from a cyberpunk game if only had floating cars.

This was my first time travelling alone, I had family there, but I was terrified of losing myself in that jungle. On the new year eve, we dressed all I white and gone to private beach site where my family meets. On the count down on Santos was the top of a cliff, for seeing the fireworks, there i met a girl, let's say she kissed me, in the form of a handshake. I was never kissed like that, she was the daughter of the guy that opposes my uncle on politics. Burnet with a tanned cared skin, smelted with vanilla perfume in a green and white dress. She said that was tradition and made her sister kiss me also, she was older but also cute. As I tried to kiss another girl they start giggling, I was timid back then so I got embraced.

So I asked how this could work, I get 2 girls? witch of them liked m the most, as the first rise her hand, and the sister putting her hand down, down the hill we kiss som more times, but the girl in the green and white pulled me away to a secret path, by the rocks. Her sister could not follow. Her i leave you imagining, just telling that her father was mad and tried to hit me on the arrival, he had a fascination by this girl, she confessed all there, he hit her, and pike up all his things and left. I never knew her name. Next day my uncle got me meet the Indian people that go trade there, and a restaurant to lift my spirit, for this was fast.
And then we eat the snake we bought

Dim; 2911 × 1553, 300dpi for now, I might do it larger or moving

Rebuilding an my artistic ecosystem

The image and gif are for sale but putting a link here would defeat the propose of THE DIARY GAME

So learn to use google and give unlimited support to artists

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74