Why'd you have to die?

in #from6 years ago

The Christian contemporary artist said, 'Come let us pour the oil. Come let us bind the hurt. Let's cover them with the blessing, of our love. Don't let another wounded soldier die.' something
something
I used to ride the escalator to the main floor of Borders, books and music, and it felt like I was in Manhattan. I was in the AMC movie plaza near Cumberland mall. Amazon killed all that. something
something
I hope they have a better idea for what they think a bookstore should be, because right now they are just bullies. They killed Mario Lurig. They're killing Aaron Shephard, and they are getting away with it. Even though I can still see my ranks in China and the united states, they're killing my dreams of being a successful self publisher in literature. something
something
Right now taking off has cost seven years, and it feels like going straight up in the air alongside a skyscraper. But who can really jump that high? That's what it takes to compete with successful booksellers these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78