I don't remember

in #from-somee5 years ago

I don't remember ever telling you guys how I came across SoMee.Social.
It happened when i was researching all of the ERC-20 Tokens listed in my Engine wallet. Since my goal was to find a utility token that was very cheap, had a small supply and high demand, nothing fit a better description than OnG.Social selling at 0.003 USD.

I saw it was a Social Media Platform, and there is high demand for that specially a decentralised one with its blockchain. I am guilty of not doing my do diligence until after i made a small purchase. I went to their website and read every thing their. Had to go to the second website since the first kept on taking me to a signup page for the platform and i didn't feel like doing that before i understood the project better. I became better informed and i created my SoMee account. In the webpage, i noticed they had a Telegram group. So i joined and started to ask away.

Christopher Kramer, Yobes and the SoMee Community was extremely welcoming and super nice to me like no other community. I had a descent experience with the IOST community as a whole but nothing like the SoMee Community. IOST went from my largest holding to second place as i focused more on SoMee and purchased my first 94 thousand plus OnG utility tokens for 333 dollars only at 0.003 USD. Today, SoMee is my Largest holding in my portfolio and i don't see that changing.

I feel so blessed for having met all of the people I've met in this community and Christopher Kramer for being such a wonderful leader and helper! And that my friends is how i met SoMee and fell in love with the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63