S'mores on Pizza?

in #from-somee5 years ago


S'mores on Pizza? (My First SoMee - Steemit Cross-posting)

Have you ever seen S'mores in pizza? I just tried one recently. It is actually free after purchasing pizza from Pizza Hut. So far, it tastes good. However, it is possible you can make one by yourself if you have pizza crust, chocolate syrup, and marshmallows.

Meanwhile, this is my first time to cross-post SoMee posts to Steemit. I never tried this one yet, and I am giving it a try this time. SoMee is a social media where you can make postings like you usually do on Facebook. You can earn SoMee / ONG Tokens. At the moment, I am enjoying this app, and it can be a potential. You might want to try this app, do follow me with the same username.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46