Baby Tree Frog

in #frog6 years ago


This baby Tree Frog was outside of the garage and right when I went to record it tried to eat a bug.


Thank you for auto-voting me: http://bit.ly/autovotes


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

the bug doesn't want to be eat, the baby tree frog lost its meal

He’ll live to tell the tale.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s a nice frog bruh! I’d feed him lady bug prob loves to eat them

Cute lil guy. i get a lot of those too around my house.

So beautiful animal, i think you don't have any insect in your house :). Regards

I love these little guys. I used to find them on my back door all the time when I lived in Florida. We also had those toads that excrete toxic stuff out of their back. My dog got a hold of one and started to foam at the mouth! Luckily he was okay after we washed his mouth.

This guy below used to hang out in front of my garage every night.

IMG_1815.jpg

Then there was this green frog:

frog.jpg

He was always hanging out on the hose box out back. Frogs are pretty cool little critters.

This is cute in color.
Me do not like frog cause they are always wet and cold.
Yikes.
But it is a cutie.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56740.37
ETH 3000.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19