You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Suwon Treefrog - Conservation of An Endangered Species

in #frog5 years ago

When I was in Brunei, I stayed in a rural area and I use to love listening to them singing at night, especially after the rain, it;s so harmony, not a noisy sound at all!

Sort:  

I also like the frog sounds, so I bought a frog.
Having a treefrog inside would mean no sleeping until it is done for the evening.

Oh no, you have one inside the house?? Why do you torture yourself!! :D

The frog I have in the house makes a bit of a noisy clicking sound and is no where near as bad as a treefrog. He is in my office and really is only noisy when the lights go off. I timed it so I'm rarely around at that time. However, if I do watch a movie in there, it can be a little annoying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70