What David A. Splawn Said About Dedy

in #frienship6 years ago (edited)

2405 Putnam Dr.
Clovis, NM 88101
USA
[email protected]

March 11, 2005
Dear Mr. Bill

I am writing on behalf of my friend and co-worker Deddi Iswanto. Please allow me to introduce myself first I am American citizen, currently working in Banda Aceh as a consultant to Yayasan Sosial Kreasi. Although my expertise lies in the realm of English of the culture and language could be of some service.

I have known Deddi for four years now since I met him in Yogyakartam Indonesia during my two years as an English Instructor there, and I would be honored to recomended him to you. Deddi is a man of impeccable character. in Yogya, I regularly entrusted him with watching over my home and belongings when I was away on business. His honesty and loyalty showed that I could tust him completely.
Furthermore, I know that Deddi is a man who truly cares for helping other people. I was the beneficiary of his aid in Yogya as he patiently taught me language, oriented me in culture, and opened doors of opportunity for me to teach English not only at the University but in the Acehnese community there. After the Tsunami struck, Deddi left his own job in Jakarta to come to Aceh to help Yayasan Kreasi in my way he could.
He was instrumental in getting aid from our Yayasan directly to the local people. Deddi has passable skills in conversational English, something even the most educated Indonesians are lacking. He is also fluent in working with people of other cultures having owned an internet cafe in Yogya that was Frequented by tourists from around rhe globe. In summary, I believe that because of Deddi's honesty, compassion, and wisdom, he would be a valuable asset to your relief effort in Aceh.dedi image.jpg

Please do not hesitated to call me if you have any questions. I would be happy to meet with you in person at your convenience. I am eager to assit any way I can.

Respectfully yours,

David A. Splawn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97