Participation in Friendz ICO

in #friendz6 years ago

DYzkpfUXcAAkgHl (1).jpg

Two weeks I read about the Frienddz token ICO. I became instantly interested in the program because I understood how it actually worked. I only sent 0.7 eth to their crowdsale address and got their tokens immediately. Because it was the first week, I got a 10% bonus. Before that people had more bonuses than I did. I just missed the opportunity but it was OK.

Now Friendz ICO has already ended, with the hard cap not reached. So the team burnt all 357,353,350 FDZ tokens. This is the second time I have ever participated in the crowdsale of a token, the first being ICO. I know that nowadays prices of many tokens/coins have fallen to below the crowdsale price and maybe FDZ price will fall. I don't really care and am just waiting for it to be listed at an exchange. The team is negotiating with top 10 exchanges and hopefully it will be listed in some.

Finally, Friendz to the moon! Make a fortune out of it, or not.

Sort:  

good luck!

Good luck, I participated too during the power hours with a 40% discount. I invested 0.2 ETH. Friendz to the moon !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68