Sort:  

seems like you found another train
enjoy the ride

yeah it´s an easy ride. I´m free about my storys, it doesn´t need a message, and no rules on upvoting. Just about finding new followers, which might become good friends. Even the train driver doesn´t care about upvotes. I think it´s not bad. Little fish me doesn`t want to be IN a whale, i am happy to be with a crowd for a while.

there is no requirement to upvote because it's not about money its about getting followers and any upvotes are not worth anything from newbies anyway as they havnt learnt how to manage their vote. An upvote is not a like it is more than that but it is being used as a like by many

I agree. @likedeeler where refering to another train, which has just arrived on Steemit, I was introduced to it, so I asked to join. But they didn´t let me, because my "personal message" wasn´t clear, and of my doubts about the whole thing. And than you are only allowed, to upvote your train crowd. Well, anyway, I am happy at the end of not being part of that train. I just didn´t fit into it, and I prefer to be free.

Hey, how about writing something about upvote-managment. Or have you done already?

@blueperegrina ialready have, whats the link to the other train

They don't have a link yet. They are great people i know, and I think it will be something good. I just don't think I would be comfortable, if i can't write and upvote about things i just feel like in the moment.

it sounds like an odd set up

I do not know enough how everything works on this platform, to say that for clear. But it´s possible.

Today I had my first adventure in cryptos. I got a message from bitstamp that my account got funded, then I bought some Bitcoin, transfered that to bittrex, bought some Steem, send that to my steemit account and powered it up. I am very happy that, being the computer illiterate that I am, was able to do that without loosing any funds, by following some instructions I found here on steemit.

Congratulation! Hopefulle you won´t loose any of your money on Steemit. I want to see you´re growing here!

Well, get on the Train!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97