You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amended: Repost of "Friends of Gondor" Launch!

Thank you again @spiritualmax! Its really cool to know you noticed and I agree it will take lots of effort!

As far as you point about curation, that seems to be consensus I will wait and see if any else weighs in, but if I don't hear from any else I will follow your's , @coolguy123's,and @mikepm74's suggestions and do 15 minutes.

Also to let you all know we have already have 30 following the trail and I expect those numbers to grow as people understand how it works. Most of the newbies and minnow don't even know how the curation trails work, so its a bit of an education process for us!

Thanks again and I love my game card! I've been showing it around all day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45