You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amended: Repost of "Friends of Gondor" Launch!

in #friendsofgondor6 years ago (edited)

Hi @friendsofgondor we along with @acavetrollquest are allies in the quest. My MMORPG update SBD rewards are distributed to our brave warriors via Python magic.

If you have spare voting power, we would appreciate the support. We have a trail as well that we use to heal on our discord casualty-linkdrop channel. Recommend y'all join for better coordination of efforts. Link is on my latest update.

Together we can win this thing! For a better Steem!

forthehomies.gif

Sort:  

I tried getting into to the discord and couldn't get past the initialization process. I would love to coordinate with you though and fully support your efforts. I'm already in communication with @lyndsaybowes at @flagthedonkey.

This account is to help support the Stewards of Gondor who support you while @fulltimegeek has needed to pull his power. So I'm not sure what I can do from here, but I will definitely coordinate with my other connections as I already have some people helping in various ways. I am @davemccoy btw. Since most of my connections are smaller newbies and minnows, the best thing I think I can help with is to spread the word (which I'm doing). I am also trying people to support your healing process too!

So if you tell me how to get in and resend me the link, I will submit both @friendsofgondor and @davemccoy and be happy to do my best to support your great quest! I am 100% behind the need to take action!!!

https://discord.gg/JwGfHJ

We're ready when you are. The bot seems like it has a mind of its own. Could be SkyNet. :P

ok great...and haha on skynet!!! I will join and bring my buddy @friendsofgondor too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62