Life thoughts...

in #friendships7 years ago

life.jpg
I'm afraid to let go of the memories. I'm afraid to let go of the people that are in my heart. You see, the older you get the less people you have in your life. The more they all die. The very special people that were with you when you had your child, got married, when your husband almost died. See they all leave you, one by one untill you are alone..that is if you survived your own life. Yet I can't stop from getting old and I can't stop my life. I have no choice but to move and start my life even though I want to hold on to my family and keep anyone from leaving the nest. The world is beautiful yet the people in it are sometimes mean and nasty. I'm safe with my family at home. I have to move, I feel this force to move because I HAVE to start my own life other wise I won't have very much of one, but yet the child inside me doesnt want to due to fear of leaving. When I come back home, it won't be the same.

Sort:  

Please follow and upvote back @sitirahma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45